You Will Not Crumble

“You will not crumble.

Instead you will stand tall on the knowledge that God has this, and He has you. No one or no thing can stand against Him.

Go enjoy life. Go enjoy this crazy messy time we have here. God has your back.”

For Love & Grace

You will not crumble. 

You will not break.

You will make it through this.

I know the weight of the world and all of your incomprehensible emotions are sitting right atop your tiny, shivering shoulders but I can promise you that you will emerge stronger for it.

When that was me, when I was sitting at my lowest point waiting to fall apart a sweet friend told me that no matter how bad I felt, I would not crumble. I would not break because the Lord of all creation and ruler of the world Himself was on my side.

« Though the mountains be shaken
    and the hills be removed,
yet my unfailing love for you will not be shaken
    nor my covenant of peace be removed.” »

Isaiah 54:10

Though the mountains may crumble, you will not.

Life has the ability to convince us that we are not doing it all…

View original post 631 more words

One thought on “You Will Not Crumble

Leave a Reply

