The sun rises for you…

When my motivation level starts running low, I deliberately seek for inspirational messages and quotes across the web, or browse through the blogs I follow to see if there’s any post that can help me get through the circumstance I am at for that moment.

Today, while I’m not in any way demotivated, I stumbled upon this message, which I’m glad to share with you.

I want you to know that when the sun rises, it rises for you.

Yes, only for you and just for you.

Along with all the billion galaxies and stars in the universe, there’s so much to be thankful of. Not only because the sun has again risen for you, but because you have lived another day. Yesterday might not have been as fine as you wanted it to be, but be glad because you have today.

You are in control of your life and let today happen the way you want it to be.

And if you fail, pray that you make it tomorrow.

3 thoughts on “The sun rises for you…

Leave a Reply

