Because today is your day, my love…

I want you to know how blessed I am for having you as my husband.

I want you to know how grateful I am to be your wife and the mother of our kids.

I want you to know how diligent I pray to God to make our marriage work and sustain our love for each other because it is YOU I want to grow old with; it is YOU I want to spend the rest of my life with.

I want you to know how proud I am of you. I couldn’t be any prouder for the effort you do for our family every single day; for getting up early and driving me to work even if it means depriving you of a good sleep, for taking care of the kids and driving them to school even if it means arriving late in your office and going home late, for driving me home even if it means consuming your entire break time so I’d be safe and comfortable, and for all your sacrifices which oftentimes we fail to be grateful of.

I want you to know that you are my greatest treasure. You are not only a fabulous father but also a gorgeous husband (and a reliable driver! Haha).

And above all else,I want you to know that you are loved and appreciated – not only today because it’s Father’s Day but every single day.

Happy Father’s Day to you my love, the man of my heart, the love of my life, the father of our adorable boys. I love you and our family with the love of the Lord.

13263702_10206538846134236_3222301531600482575_n

Leave a Reply

