To my dear husband…

You’re so much more than just a hubby of mine.

You’re my lifetime partner and I adore you more than words can tell.

You’re the father of my boys and I thank you for loving them more than your life.

You’re everything I prayed to the good Lord to help me in raising a family.

You’re the world to me, despite being a pain in the a*s sometimes.

You’re a great joy in my life, despite our constant arguments, petty quarrels, and your dramas and tantrums.

You’re my husband, my friend, the love that I’ll always need.

I love you very much and I’m wishing you a Happy Father’s Day

Leave a Reply

